Oct 18, 2023

The grid for Formula E Season 10 has been finalized. With Porsche confirming its two drivers, Pascal Wehrlein and Antonio Felix da Costa, who both had strong performances in the previous season. Despite a promising start, Porsche faced challenges from competitors, notably Andretti, who managed to beat Porsche’s Wehrlein for the championship title. Porsche, having recognized their shortcomings, used the summer break to enhance their car’s software to improve single-lap performance in qualifying. With the last pieces of the puzzle in place, the stage is set for the upcoming Formula E season, which will kick off with testing sessions from October 23 to 27 at the Ricardo Tormo Circuit in Valencia.

Source: Italiaracing.net