Our Drivers

  • null

    Pascal Wehrlein

  • null


  • null

    Sigmaringen, Germany

  • null

    Nationality: German / Mauritian

  • null

    First and only professional motorsport driver from Mauritius

The TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team is a German racing team that competes in Formula E. The team made its debut in the category at the 2019 Ad Diriyah ePrix, which started the 2019–20 season.


2021 3th classified Rome, Race-2

2020 official Formula E driver for TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E team

2019 official simulator driver for Scuderia Ferrari. Official driver Mahindra in Formula E. One Pole Position and classified P2 in Santiago Chile. Fastest laps in his rookie year.

2018 official 3rd driver for Mercedes F1 & DTM with HWA.

2017 driver Sauber in F1. Only driver who scored for Sauber in this year. 39 races for Sauber & Manor.

2016 21 races for Manor F1. Only driver who scored a point in team history.

2015 youngest DTM Champion ever.