Our Drivers

Pascal Wehrlein

Official Formula-E driver for Mahindra and official
Simulator Driver for Ferrari.

  • 18/12/1994, German/Mauritian
  • First and only professional Motorsport driver from Mauritius

View web card View website

Alex Palou Montalbo

Super GT for McLaren and Super Formula for Nakajima Racing.

  • 01/04/1997, Spain
  • Young Champion in Spain in Classe Alevin, Classe KF3 and KZ2.

Visit web card Visit website

David Vidales Ajenjo

Test F3 for Campos Racing soon.

  • 01/05/2002, Spain
  • Champions of Spain in 2013 and 2014, World runner-up Winner in 2016 (Ok Junior) and 2017 (OK)

Visit web card Visit website