Our Drivers

  • null

    Alex Palou Montalbo

  • null


  • null

    Sant Antoni de Vilamajor, Spain

  • null

    Nationality: Spanish

  • null

    Rookie of the Year and Third of the Super Formula Championship 2019

Founded in 1990, Chip Ganassi Racing has become one of the most successful teams in the history of motorsports with more than 200 race victories across all categories. Its racing record comprises 13 Open Wheel titles and 5 Grand-Am Road Racing championships, as well as a number of wins in such prestigious events as the Indianapolis 500 (four times), Daytona 500, Brickyard 400, 24 Hours of Daytona, 12 Hours of Sebring and 24 Hours of Le Mans (class). It’s currently active in four series (Indycar, NASCAR, Sportscars and Extreme E) and employs many drivers, including current IndyCar champ Scott Dixon.


2021 Chip Ganassi Racing: NTT IndyCar Champion 3 wins (Alabama, Road America,Portland); 2nd place finish at Indianapolis 500,GP of Monterey; 3rd place finish at Indy (road course), Detroit and Mid-Ohio

2020 Official IndyCar Driver for Dale Coyne Racing with Team Goh – 1 podium finish.

2019 Super GT for McLaren Customer Racing Japan and Super Formula for TCS Nakajima Racing. Rookie of the Year and 3rd overall in the series, 1 win, 1 pole position.

2018 Formula 3 for Hitech Bullfrog. Macau Grand Prix for B-Max Racing.

2017 transfer to Japan for Series All-Japan for Team Drago. Formula 2 for Campos Racing.

2016 Second year in GP3 for Campos Racing.

2015 Winner of the last race and classified 10th. GP3 for Campos Racing.

2014 first time Euroformula One for Campos Racing.

2013 KZ2 Class Champion.

2011 and KF3 Class Champion.

2006 Spanish Champions of Alevin Class.